Testimonials

We spent some time looking for the right company to do the kitchen we wanted to upgrade for some time, the custom library and custom cabinets for storage. We picked Lucvaa as our choice of supplier. Entire family is absolutely satisfied with the outcome. We took our time to decide and design the kitchen. Every Lucvaa employees we ran into were professional, knowledgeable, passion for what they were doing above all focused on our success in delivering what we needed. We never heard a word no when we asked for impossible we were given reasons why not and alternatives that were better than or equal to what we were looking for. I would like to mention our designer Nisa for patiently helping us out and accommodating the changes and what if cases. We have no hesitation in recommending Lucvaa. If we want a great customer experience look no further than Lucvaa. WeI sure am looking at them upgrading our bathrooms next year

- Ravee & Amirtha - Oakville - July 8, 2016

We hired Lucvaa for our kitchen renovation and we were extremely happy with the results. The kitchen came in on budget and even though there were a few adjustments, the company handled them with a high level of professionalism and at no extra cost. Our designer Nataliya did a wonderful job helping us understand what would work, what wouldn't and why. Our installer, Henry, did a great job as well and went above and beyond. The result was a very beautiful high end kitchen. Thanks Lucvaa!!

- Mimma Bruni - Maple - March 9, 2016

The service provided by Lucvaa was great! We are very happy with our Kitchen designed by Lucvaa and would gladly recommend Lucvaa to family and friends. They provide excellent customer service. I Love My Kitchen!!!!

- Chitra - Ajax - February 15, 2016

I purchased a home with a 30 year old dated kitchen. After SEVERAL quotes from other companies, I thankfully chose Lucvaa to do the job. They were definitely competitive but what sold me was their professionalism and timely matter. Sine-Tibeb came to my place with in a day or 2 to do measurements. Then followed up with 3 digital floor plan options that were beyond what I could have ever imagined. They gave me a timeline and everything was completed within that.

My kitchen is beautiful, the workmanship and quality is impeccable. The entire experience was great, even down to after the install where they came back to make sure everything was perfect and that I was happy, and to fix any problems.

Would I recommend them? Without a doubt! I honestly would never look anywhere else to do any future jobs with them.....Sine-Tibeb was amazing! .

- T. Adam - Toronto - Feb 09, 2016

Lucvaa, We had a major renovation that included removal of a wall between the family room and kitchen, plus enlargement of the kitchen by moving another wall. I hardly knew where to start with the kitchen, other than the idea of a peninsula. Upon visiting Lucvaa, I was pleased with positive approach of the kitchen designer, Nataliya, and her suggestions for features that would be both attractive and functional. I also appreciated her honesty in steering me away from ideas that were expensive and not that practical. After seeing our home, and a change in the layout was requested, it didn’t take long for Nataliya to draw up a final, exciting design. She made a concerted effort to review all details of the kitchen plan and share her expertise. She is very talented in her field. Everything was installed within a reasonable time and I couldn’t be happier. The shelving is very solid and I particularly like the finish on the inside of pullout shelves: things do not slide around, thanks to the slightly tacky finish, which makes all the difference. Last minute modifications in this type of reno are to be expected and Lucvaa technicians were most attentive in making sure adjustments were properly done. Payments for the kitchen were evenly spread over the duration of the reno, with final payment after everything was completed and everybody was happy. I love my new kitchen and highly recommend Lucvaa for their quality, reasonable approach, and ability to listen to the customer. Again, many thanks to Nataliya for your valuable input.

- Toronto - Jan 25, 2016

We used Lucvaa to make and install custom kitchen cabinets. We are extremely satisfied with their professionalism, service and products. They were accommodating to our requests and needs. We will be using Lucvaa for custom bathroom vanities in the near future.

- Mrs. Hiwot - Toronto - Jan 14, 2016

We had our entire house renovated recently and opted to have our Kitchen done by Lucvaa. When we went to their showroom we were introduced to Swayne Hart. She had great knowledge on what would work with our flooring colour. We had mentioned to her that we wanted to go with white kitchen cabinets. She instead recommended to go with the white with chocolate glaze. After showing us many combinations of counter tops to go with it we finally agreed. With the small layout we had to work with we were unsure if we could accommodate all the bells and whistles but with her guidance and revisions (even by 1 inch changes) we were able to get everything we wanted in our new kitchen. Everyone who comes to our house now all say that our Kitchen is the best. Thanks to Lucvaa's selection and Swayne's consultation we love our Kitchen.

- Sabrina Nagpaul - Toronto - Jan 14, 2016

We used Lucvaa for a kitchen reno and re-design. Swayne handled the design and did an excellent job. She attended our home several times to come up with a plan and provided two different design options. She was very knowledgeable and was a huge help with picking colours, countertops, hardware, and paint. She is excellent at listening to what the customer wants and providing options and ideas. The end result was spectacular and we are very pleased with the kitchen. The pricing was very competitive. Now for the negative. In any large home project there will be problems and follow up work that needs to be done. The initial installation of our kitchen was handled promptly and very well done but when it came time to fix some of the "small stuff" Lucvaa's customer service was lacking. After some complaints to Lucvaa there was a considerable improvement in customer service and the follow up work was completed. It's my understanding Lucvaa has taken steps to improve this part of their business. We will be using Lucvaa again when we renovate our bathrooms and recommend them.

- Bob and Julia Lester - Burlington - January 13, 2016

This is the 2nd time Lucvaa has provided millwork for my home (kitchen and now bath). The quality, workmanship and cost are all competitive in the market place and custom design/finishing (colour-matching in my case) was done very well. From a customer service point of view the cabinets were installed professionally and any minor deficiencies were fixed in a reasonable timeframe. They also assisted to troubleshoot after the cabinetry was installed to resolve a site condition in a quick and helpful manner, I would highly recommend Lucvaa to any home owner or contractor.

- Jeoff, DDesign - Toronto - Jan 04, 2016

To update our kitchen cabinets, we chose Lucvaa after seeing their work at a neighbour's place. We had a very positive experience in dealing with this company. The designer, Nataliya, was very easy to work with. She is a true professional and knowledgeable about her business. She came up with an elegant and practical design while incorporating the few suggestions we had. The cabinets are of excellent quality and they look great. We have had nothing but praise from family and friends about the look and quality of workmanship of the cabinets.

- Rai and Sylvia Marttila - Toronto - December 20, 2015

Had luvcaa install our kitchen , was very impressed with sales person {Swayne hart} she was the biggest reason we picked their kitchen design over 3 other kitchen designers , she was very thorough and was very helpful with my wife with all the decisions that had to made , also very honest too, her interest in the design in the kitchen was more then just her occupation , you could tell she genuinely cared . We are almost 6 months into the new kitchen and very happy with the kitchen and all accessories that came with it.

- Karl Vandermeulen - Burlington - December 15, 2015

We recently completed extensive interior renovations of our home which included custom cabinetry for our Kitchen, 3 bathroom vanities, laundry room, and an entertainment unit. The entire process from design, to selection of cabinetry (style, hardware, functionality), and installation was excellent!! They truly provide “custom” cabinetry, superb quality, design and workmanship. Their manufacturing facility is state of the art which is reflective of the beautiful finishing and techniques used to produce high quality cabinetry. Needless to say we are extremely pleased with all of the cabinetry manufactured by Lucvaa and very thankful to all the staff at Lucvaa, (Nataliya, Ganjen, Henry) for making our renovation a great success They exceeded our expectations and most importantly made it a pleasant experience for us....met our needs with regards to budget and installation date too!! We highly recommend Lucvaa Kitchens.

- Linda and Ernesto Provenzano - Etobicoke - December 15, 2015

We ordered a custom kitchen, an entertainment console, vanities and closet organizers for our high-end home in Etobicoke from Lucvaa. The entire staff is very professional, starting from Gajen Arumugam, the owner of the company to designers like Sine-Tibeb. It was a wonderful experience dealing with this company. The manufacturing was flawless and the installation was done by an experienced and trained professional. The installed product was absolutely perfect.

- Gurpreet Singh - Oakville - December 14, 2015

I built two houses.One house value is $3 Million and the other is about $1.7 million. When I heard about Lucvaa Kitchen, I approached them and spoke to the owner Gajan regarding not only the kitchen but also built-ins and closets for the entire house for both.. Then, he introduced me to the Designer Sine-Tibet. Since then, I worked with Sine for the most part. I found Sine a great designer who is very knowledgeable, prompt and with a great attitude. She was very helpful and did it all with a smile. Since then, I was quite happy with the scheduling of services, installation and other follow-up services completed by other staff Raj, Mala and Bella. I found Suresh who came for services an amaizing guy. I observed that a great culture was created by Gajan for Lucvaa and it was a great stress free experence for me for a very reasonable price. I have booked them for all my future projects already because, all who looked at the house really liked their work. I highly recommend Lucvaa for any one with no hesitation.

- Raj Sivanandarajah, Heritage Plus Homes - Markham - December 13, 2015

We went to Lucvaa to have a kitchen designed and installed for us. The designer (Sine) was very professional and listened to what we wanted. She was more than happy to make changes and work with us. The guys that came to install the kitchen did a very neat job... absolutely stunning! The price is very reasonable as well. We were so pleased with how the staff at Lucvaa handled our project that we went back to order closets from them.

- Tony and Babita Chrystam - Etobicoke - December 13, 2015

Sine made our selection,follow ups and experience with Lucvaa amazing. Quality of workmanship and product just made us feel that we made right choice. Overall experience with Lucvaa I fully recommendable. Try them out.

- Bhupendra Kuntawala - North York - December 12, 2015

We saw another home where Lucvaa installed the kitchen cabinetry and we were impressed with the quality and price. We shopped around and Lucvaa provided great service and was very reasonably priced for the solid wood cabinetry and island we had installed in the kitchen and the custom benches by the front windows. They had a great selection to choose from and we love our kitchen and benches. We would definitely use them again.

- Norman Hua & Sandra Hua - Mississauga - December 8, 2015

We hired Lucvaa to complete kitchen remodel. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They worked well within budget, time and quality. Excellenct customer service and attention to detail. Strongly reccommended!!!.

- Lindsay and Michael Lettieri - Woodbridge - Saturday, December 5, 2015

Lucvaa Ltd helped transform my Kitchen into a working paradise! Nataliya helped with the design and I love it. Lucvaa Ltd. were willing do do whatever it took to have me be delighted with my new kitchen.

- Heather, Marie Courneya, December 2, 2015

As a Builder our company surrounded ourselves with only the Best Teams possible. Kitchens and Bath Cabinets are a very important focal point when someone is deciding to invest a lot of hard earned money long term.

Our company is Proud we chose Lucvaa Kitchens to exemplify the value added to each and every condo unit.

Throughout the construction, I am grateful that Lucvaa was very professional, accommodating and most important always on time with supplying our needs.

I highly recommend Lucvaa to all builders and I can sincerely say that they will be supplying our company on the next project.

- Frank Magno (Carmelina condominiums builder) - Tre Memovia Developments Ltd.

We started thinking about our kitchen renovation last spring. We met 3 different kitchen contractors, each of them with different ideas. We were happy with none of them. Finally my husband talked to two people at work who had their kitchen renovated by Lucvaa Kitchens. We decided to hire somebody to do the demolition of our kitchen, do the floor and paint the walls, and to get Lucvaa to make our furniture.

We met with Nataliya, the designer, and talked to her about our expectations. She proved to be a very knowledgeable person and full of ideas, also, which is important, open to our suggestions. We didn't want a typical North American kitchen full of heavy cabinets, but somehow a lighter concept.

She suggested frosted glass cabinet doors over the range area, and we suggested open shelves between two windows. Nataliya helped us choose a matching countertop and a quite original two-bowl sink. She suggested we move our fridge to the other end of the kitchen and at its previous place she designed a deep pantry and a pullout shelf.

In this way we obtained more countertop surface on each side of the kitchen range. We scheduled the dates of cabinets and countertop delivery for beginning of August. In the meantime we had some family crisis and had to change the dates for the cabinets installation. It was no problem for Lucvaa. We set a new date at the end of September and everything worked like a charm. The installer, Henry, did an excellent job and showed a lot of patience for our contractor's oversights. We are very grateful to him.

We were also satisfied with the countertop installers, all organized by Lucvaa, who came to measure the countertop area and install it within a week's time like promised.

Thank you, Lucvaa. We're enjoying our beautiful kitchen and finally we have room to entertain our friends in the kitchen.

- Grazyna Sanchez - Toronto

We are thrilled with our Lucvaa kitchen! The design team led by Swayne was attuned to every detail and the end result is a kitchen filled with all the bells and whistles we could imagine. Everyone we worked with was professional, patient and extremely service oriented. They came back on multiple occasions to make small repairs until everything was done to perfection.

We would highly recommend this company and we are happy to have a brand new gorgeous kitchen.

- Ricky Glick.

MAJ Interiors has been working with Lucvaa for several years now and they are our go to millwork company. They have a great team with exceptional customer service whom we really enjoy working with. They take our custom designs and turn them into reality with quality. They offer competitive pricing and have never disappointed us. We entrust Lucvaa with many of our projects and high recommend their services.

- MAJ Interiors - Toronto.

It started as a search for a decent kitchen company. At first I was a bit skeptical about about paying 50% upfront but Sine really put us at ease with the whole process. The price is very reasonable and the results even more spectacular. I would recommend Lucvaa Kitchens to anyone out there looking for a professional company to remodel their kitchen. We are thrilled to have continued with the process despite our initial doubts and our kitchen is by far the highlight of our house. We want to thank Sine personally for her professionalism and attention to our needs and fears from start to end.

This was our first time remodeling a kitchen and will certainly not be our last time working with Lucvaa.

- Rosette and Russell.

We recently hired Lucvaa Ltd to design and install our new kitchen. From start to finish, the Lucvaa team was extremely professional and courteous. They had adhered to the timelines we had mutually agreed upon and always promptly returned our phone calls and emails. Not only was the service outstanding, the look of our new kitchen exceeded our expectations. We couldn't be more pleased with the results and highly recommend Lucvaa Ltd. to anyone.

- Patrizia.

Lucvaa Kitchens recently installed our new kitchen. IT LOOKS SPECTACULAR!!!!! Apart from the great workmanship, there is something to be said about their wonderful and courteous customer service. They are a great team, helpful and so ready to go above and beyond what you ask for. My designer was Swayne and I would highly recommend her. She will take all the time she needs to meet your needs and is her professionalism is above reproach. Gajen, the owner, also a pleasure. I had several quotes, they were the most competitive and the overall experience was top notch. I am in love with my new kitchen, and I thank Lucvaa for their outstanding work and for being so friendly and driven to customer satisfaction. THANKS AGAIN and I wish them continued success!!!! If you are in the market for a kitchen, I would highly recommend entrusting Lucvaa with your project. You will NOT be disappointed.

- Elisa Lattavo.

All the staff from the first time I walked through the door they treated my wife and I with professionalism and respectfulness. The attention to detail was impeccable and quite impressive. Lucvaa's dilegent and courteous installers were efficient and contingent of my home. Sherif Eshak was informative and an excellent designer with much to offer any potential client. He really made from the initial design to the completion of the kitchen an enjoyable and smooth transition for my whole family. I would honestly recommend Lucvaa for their workmanship and their attention to detail in order to satisfy my concerns.

- Scolavi Toronto

Design team listen to our rquirements.Detailed drawing with thorough discussions on Pros and Cons.Excellent manufacturing facility and management team.On time delivery.Superb Installation team.


We moved into our home seven years ago and knew we would be renovating the kitchen 'some' day. It took seven years to figure out what we wanted! When we were ready, we hired Lucvaa on a recommendation from a designer friend who loves them and uses them frequently. So once we had the final design in place, the end result was worth waiting for. The quality of the cabinets is beautiful. The kitchen feels very natural -- as if it has always been designed that way. Lucvaa was very patient with us and professional all the way. The installer Suresh was a pleasure to work with and a key to ensuring everything went smoothly. A big thank you to Dinesh and Gajen! We love it!.

- Pamela Tancock

I would like to express gratitude to Mr. Gajan and his company LUCVAA for helping us remodeling our kitchen. We came to his store after we saw Lucvaa cabinets at our friends’ houses. It was biggest project for us so far and we were very careful to spend money wisely. We visited many other companies to be sure that we make good decision quality wise and money wise. At the end we decided to go with Lucvaa because they offer high end quality for reasonable price.

At the start of the project Mr. Gajan put us in capable hands of Lucvaa’s designer Nataliya Mitt who drove us through many important decisions that we had to make along the way. She was extremely patient and helpful during the time when we had to choose what kind of style and color of kitchen elements to pick. It was important decision because we knocked down the wall between kitchen and dinning room to make open concept space. So we tried to blend existing design in our house with new kitchen design. She readily accepted and adjusted plans when we decided to make some changes (for example changing size of the oven which required adjustment of the cabinets). Natalyia also suggested countertop contractors; help with finding faucet, sink, under cabinet lights etc.

Finally when kitchen was ready to be assembled we met Alex, who is doing assembling job for Lucvaa. Let me stress that it wasn't easy task to put element in proper order since we live in relatively old house where walls are not straight and even. He always found time to explain me why he prefers one approach over another in mounting elements. I stayed at home one of the days when Alex mounted cabinets just in case if he needed something from us. I planned to work from home that day but instead I spent most of the day enjoying his professional work. From the first moment I notice his precision, his clear vision how things should be done and determination to do it right. And like in picture empty walls start getting shapes and ended up in beautiful kitchen.

And last but not least I would like to mention Suresh who came to make adjustments necessary for installation of microwave. He did his part precisely and my initial worries that we will have too big gap between oven, microwave and the rest of cabinets, were unnecessary. He posted two bars between oven and microwave and microwave and cabinet that made whole kitchen looks even bolder.

I am sure that whole project required participation of many other Lucvaa employees who we didn't meet but who put excellent craftsmanship work. We extend our gratitude to all of them.Our friends have only compliments for our new kitchen and more important is that my family is very satisfied with the final result. We will certainly recommend Lucvaa to everyone who has needs for new kitchen. Even our contractor, who did many kitchens in past, was so impressed with quality of Lucvaa cabinets that he recommended Lucvaa to his new employer.

Once more Mr. Gajan thank you very much to your whole team and wish you all the best in your future endeavor. You have all rights to be proud of your work and we are happy to display Lucvaa trademark sign in our glass cabinet.

- Nebojša and Lidija Šolaja

I've never been through a reno before, so was very nervous throughout the process. All the staff at Lucvaa were courteous, patient and responsive to our requests. The kitchen is beautiful, the workmanship is detailed and the customer service is excellent. If we are crazy enough to do another renovation, I would certainly use Lucvaa again and I recommend them to everyone! Thank you to Gajen and his great team!

- Jo-Anne Ramos and David Williams

Lucvaa Kitchens designed, built and installed our bar and basement kitchen cabinets through our general contractor. We found Gajen Arumugam and his staff very easy to deal with and very professional. Their service and quality of workmanship is exceptional. We have no reservations in recommending them for the kitchen renovation that you are contemplating

- Merv Mascarenhas

Happy New Year guys! Just wanted to thank you for the amazingly beautiful kitchen that you have given us. Everyone who sets foot into our house is blown away by the kitchen. The wood countertop is exactly what we envisioned it to look like, and the quartz is stunning. Also,thanks for rectifying the desk issue in such a timely manner. We are so happy with the final product and would recommend your company to anyone,in a heart beat.

- Thanks again for everything! Ara & Rebecca

Gajen, I feel compelled to complement you and your team on the wonderful work that Lucvaa Kitchens does.From first meeting to complete the design and select cabinet materials for my client’s cottage in Muskoka, everything has been kept on budget and delivered on-time. When your professional installers completed the job, they ensured the finished look for your high quality cabinets. My client is overjoyed with the new-design look that Lucvaa updated kitchen has given his cottage… making it a total entertainment area.

- Jon Mainwaring, President, Manhattan Management Inc.

Everytime I look at my kitchen, it brings such a big smile. Thanks again for your wonderful work and service that you have provided us. Your staff was exceptional and we really appreciate your team's hard work. Everyone who comes to our house, falls in love with our kitchen..a sincere heartfelt thanks to you.

- Ersilia & Sam McDadi - Mississauga

Gajen, We would like to thank you for the beautiful Kitchen that you recently produced for us. When we were in the process of ordering a kitchen we called 4 companies for a quote. You were highly recommended to us by our cousin. When we met with you we felt very comfortable because you were confident, knowledgeable and friendly. Your price was also very competitive. You also had the best design for our kitchen, it was perfect! We had a wonderful experience through the whole process from beginning to end. Sivo was amazing to work with, she was very patient and helpful when we were choosing all the accessories. When the production began Rose, Sivo and Wilford kept us up to date with installation dates or any questions that arose. I came in one day with some questions regarding my hood fan and I was able to speak to the workers in the back who were very friendly and helpful. The kitchen was ready on the exact date that you promised, in fact, I had to delay it one week because I was not ready for you! When the kitchen arrived the installer was very professional. He took his time and was very meticulous. He did a great job! Rose called me after the installation was complete to find out if everything was okay. There were a few minor issues like a missing door handle and some door bumpers. An appointment was set up immediately and those issues were taken care of. We are extremely pleased with the friendly and professional service, the design, and of course the product. We will strongly recommend your company to our friends and family. Thank you very much and good luck to you all at Lucvaa Kitchens.

- Rob & Connie - Toronto

Gajen and the Lucvaa Kitchens team were outstanding! After going through four different highly reputable kitchen companies, we selected Lucvaa kitchens for their design,price and the exeptional service that they provided even before we signed a contract with them. Lucvaa Kitchens did our entire home cabinetry work,kitchen,bath vanity, laundry room and built-ins. Our Austin cabinets with smoked almond finish are beautiful and getting rave review from all our friends. We are very pleased and touched with the quality of the work & personalized service provided by Lucvaa Kitchens.

- Frank Family - Burlington

We are so happy with our kitchen which is the heart of our home! The cabinets are beautiful and we have had so many compliments. You truly have a great product and you and your staff could not have been more helpful. From the time we brought you our plans, Lucvaa kitchens provided us with the guidance that we needed to make the right choices so our dream kitchen could be realized. Your installation team did an amazing job putting the kitchen, pantry, laundry and bathrooms together. It was a big job but they did outstanding work.

One of the most important aspects of dealing with Lucvaa kitchens was the excellent service. The cabinets were ready when promised and exactly as we had ordered. Your staff is very professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We thank you for our wonderful kitchen which we have thoroughly enjoyed with our big family. We would not hesitate to recommend Lucvaa kitchens to others

- Rod and Ginny Beaton - Uxbridge

We shopped around and finally made the right decision. Everyone who walks in to our kitchen says wow ….. Thank you Lucvaa Kitchens.

- Joe Sara & Joe Ramano - Toronto

Exceed our expectation on design, finish, quality & price. Our Kitchen looks gorgeous. We highly recommend Lucvaa Kitchens.

- Saby & IIpo Mattila - Mississauga

"Dear Lucvaa Kitchens.... I'm writing this letter to express my sincere thanks for the amazing quality of the product and serivce. Suresh & Marwaa were amazing. I would highly recommend using Lucvaa kitchens to my family and friends. I was extremely pleased with your care in the instalaltion. Suresh was extermely knowledgable and talented . It was a huge job that could have been so much more stressful but you clamed my fears and anexities"

- Tania Cornell - Bolton

I would like to express gratitude to Mr. Gajan and his company LUCVAA for helping us remodeling our kitchen. We came to his store after we saw Lucvaa cabinets at our friends’ houses. It was biggest project for us so far and we were very careful to spend money wisely. We visited many other companies to be sure that we make good decision quality wise and money wise. At the end we decided to go with Lucvaa because they offer high end quality for reasonable price.

At the start of the project Mr. Gajan put us in capable hands of Lucvaa’s designer Nataliya Mitt who drove us through many important decisions that we had to make along the way. She was extremely patient and helpful during the time when we had to choose what kind of style and color of kitchen elements to pick. It was important decision because we knocked down the wall between kitchen and dining room to make open concept space. So we tried to blend existing design in our house with new kitchen design. She readily accepted and adjusted plans when we decided to make some changes (for example changing size of the oven which required adjustment of the cabinets). Natalyia also suggested countertop contractors; help with finding faucet, sink, under cabinet lights etc.

Finally when kitchen was ready to be assembled we met Alex, who is doing assembling job for Lucvaa. Let me stress that it wasn't easy task to put element in proper order since we live in relatively old house where walls are not straight and even. He always found time to explain me why he prefers one approach over another in mounting elements. I stayed at home one of the days when Alex mounted cabinets just in case if he needed something from us. I planned to work from home that day but instead I spent most of the day enjoying his professional work. From the first moment I notice his precision, his clear vision how things should be done and determination to do it right. And like in picture empty walls start getting shapes and ended up in beautiful kitchen.

And last but not least I would like to mention Suresh who came to make adjustments necessary for installation of microwave. He did his part precisely and my initial worries that we will have too big gap between oven, microwave and the rest of cabinets, were unnecessary. He posted two bars between oven and microwave and microwave and cabinet that made whole kitchen looks even bolder.

I am sure that whole project required participation of many other Lucvaa employees who we didn't meet but who put excellent craftsmanship work. We extend our gratitude to all of them.Our friends have only compliments for our new kitchen and more important is that my family is very satisfied with the final result. We will certainly recommend Lucvaa to everyone who has needs for new kitchen. Even our contractor, who did many kitchens in past, was so impressed with quality of Lucvaa cabinets that he recommended Lucvaa to his new employer.

Once more Mr. Gajan thank you very much to your whole team and wish you all the best in your future endeavor. You have all rights to be proud of your work and we are happy to display Lucvaa trademark sign in our glass cabinet.

- Nebojša and Lidija Šolaja

I hired them to custom make a vanity for my children's washroom. The whole process from start to finish was great. I sat down with Sina the designer; I had shopped around and new exactly what I wanted. No other place suggested an alternative that I never thought of. Sina made a great suggestion for the layout of the vanity. I am so happy with it. The cabinet is superior quality. The vanity was ready when they said it would be and the installer showed up when scheduled. The installer was professional and very respectful of our home. He worked with precision, cleaned up after himself and he made sure my handles were installed exactly where I wanted them.. He showed me my options and the pro & con of each. I had an upper cabinet that he installed the crown moulding on the spot- not pre-assembled like others do. My husband was impressed with his carpentry skills.

I have quotes for my master washroom and main floor kitchen.. We plan to do that Renovation in the fall and will use Lucvaa with confidence.

Ps- my vanity is made in Canada, with Canadian plywood and low voc stain. I would say for prices cheaper than made in China. I am happy to support our local economy- shop Canadian!


I was skeptical at first because where they were located being in an industrial area. It seemed scary on the outside but as they say never judge a book by its cover...although once I entered the showroom my mind quickly changed especially after meeting the owner himself and noticing the manner of him and the employees by the way they carried themselves being humble and kind made me feel I choose the right place. Initially it was my friend that referred me to use Lucvaa and after viewing his kitchen I was very impressed. The quality and design is high end and not tiring to the eye. Everything agreed on was right and dealing with them the whole way through was re-assuring knowing they would come though and satisfy! I never had an issue and was always re-assured my doubts or questions would be acknowledged and they always were.

I would most definitely use them again as I already had 2 kitchens completed by Lucvaa and refer Lucvaa to whoever wants a very contemporary finish for a very competitive price weather its a kitchen or bathroom!

Unfortunately I have no pictures yet but upon request I will be happy to do so.


I'm not one to write reviews but I felt compelled to write one about Lucvaa. I can't speak highly enough about the people at Lucvaa. Sine, the designer, helped us a great deal with our laundry and kitchen design even when we threw in extra challenges. The installers showed up on time on the agreed upon days and were careful to protect the floors. They were neat and cleaned up after themselves. During the install, I changed a cabinet detail. They accommodated the change without difficulties, albeit at a small cost. We noticed a slight variation in the stain on the island, and when I mentioned it to Sine, they were quick to come and correct the issue. Fantastic service. I would highly recommend them.


I purchased a custom kitchen. Lucvaa was very professional & detail- oriented. I was impressed not only with their customer service but with the quality of workmanship & materials used. I always recommended them to anyone who asks.


We dealt wih Mark Gurski who was very professional and skilled and extremely helpful. He had many great ideas to offer us when we overwhelmed but always listened to ensure he gave us exactly what we were looking for - even when we weren't sure what it was ourselves. We feel he went above and beyond to help us and created an esthetically gorgeous and functional kitchen for us in additin to all bathroom cabinetry and built in closets. Truly a one stop shopping experience! We would recommend him in a heartbeat and infact have already referred him to friends. Mark was either early or met the deadlines and came in within our budget. A big thank you to Mark and his crew! I know we will enjoy our kitchen for many years.